How does data banking work?

Your unused data is yours to keep in your databank for as long as you stay on your current plan or change to a bigger one. Every month, all of your unused monthly or add-on data is added to your data bank with a maximum of 200GB at any time.

Please note that if you change your plan to a smaller one, your data bank will reset, and you will lose any of the data you had banked so far. From that point on, you can start banking any unused data again.

Have more questions? Submit a request